19
Aug
11

Daren Chambers, This Land “Is” Your Land!

If we look at art as a country and each new artist as an explorer, it would only be right to say that Daren Chambers has just raised his flag and staked his claim. I opened up my inbox today to find an email from him with four paintings attached. I knew right away that this would be the post to send you all off in search of new and fascinating art this weekend, starting with his! In order of appearance, the paintings are titled: “A Legacy;” “Endangered Amerika;” “Play Time” and “This Land Is Your land (Sike).” For more information on Daren visit http://www.jazzformulanyc.com/

2 Responses to “Daren Chambers, This Land “Is” Your Land!”


  1. August 28, 2011 at 4:54 pm

    I love it! So much texture.
    hit me up so we can connect on art. Check out my site to see work from my 1st art exhibit. Peace!


Leave a Reply

