18
Jul
11

John William Codling’s “Me I Play” Exhibit

John William Codling took over the Hamptons this weekend with a presentation that displayed so many artistic styles, I’m at a loss for words trying to describe his talent. What I will say is that he kicks major ass and with a steel foot. Although the theme and title of the show is an homage to Robin Thicke and Jay-Z’s “meiplé” collaboration, Codling reveals to the world that he is, in fact, not playing at all when it comes to his work. If you don’t believe me, take a look at some of the footage I took or ask Pharrell Williams next time you run into him – he was there too.

























For more of the Codling “cool” visit: http://www.ifollownobody.com/

2 Responses to “John William Codling’s “Me I Play” Exhibit”


  1. July 19, 2011 at 3:33 am

    Fresh Pics!! I like it, great representation and sequence mannn..


Leave a Reply

