02
Jun
10

EYE SPY: Car Art by SMART CREW

Eye Spy’d this SMART CREW piece in SoHo during one of my ventures to the Apple Store on Prince Street.

1 Response to “EYE SPY: Car Art by SMART CREW”


  1. June 2, 2010 at 11:22 pm

    that`s is really cool. But , once I went in Paris, and I saw many white vans with graffiti s like this one , maybe this is inspired from there. Because I when I saw the vans ( because is loads, and around all the city) I thought, was a kind of Parisian street culture….I don`t know …;)


Leave a Reply

