04
May
10

En Memoriam: AMERICA MAGAZINE (@iamDiddy & Penelope Cruz spread)

Undeniably Damon Dash’s greatest artistic accomplishment, AMERICA Magazine was amongst my new favorite publications when it launched.

I’ll eventually post a few of my favorite covers but I wanted to post pics from an amazing spread with Sean Combs and Penelope Cruz.

I consider this to be twenty one pages of sheer excellence.

Enjoy!

0 Responses to “En Memoriam: AMERICA MAGAZINE (@iamDiddy & Penelope Cruz spread)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

