29
Mar
10

EYE SPY: Another Sleepless Knight 2

Eye Spy’d this Sleepless Knight on my way home yesterday. I’m not sure what these posts are doing to help their situation but as long as I’m doing what little I can to keep your eyes open I’ll look at it as a step in the right direction.

At first I couldn’t actually tell if she had no place to go or if she was just on her way home from work and shopping. When an obviously homeless guy sat next to her and she quickly guarded her bags while giving him this look of untrust, I realized that she must have been new to the streets.

This is the other world around you. See it clearly.

0 Responses to “EYE SPY: Another Sleepless Knight 2”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

