10
Mar
10

West Coast Graffitti

For some reason I thought I posted these pics from my trip out to LA in April but after checking I realized I hadn’t.

During my three and a half month stay on the west coast I spent a great deal of time taking pictures of graffitti everywhere I went – mainly because I was running a graffittie magazine and was prepping for what was to be a major project. As I continue to rummage through tons and tons of photos, you’ll see graff pics and much more more.

That entire trip was documented as THE CALIFORNICATION so be on the lookout.

For now, enjoy a few of these. I you just so happen to know the artist – give them a shout out. After all, what’s a graffitti writer without his or her props šŸ˜‰

0 Responses to “West Coast Graffitti”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

