06
Feb
10

ICEBERG HISTORY

Twitter is good for all sorts of inspiration. Leave it to @KINGS0L0M0N to mention ICEBERG and send me to my closet in search of one of my old favorite sweaters.

Nothing said fantastic like Fantasia back in those days. Some thing’s are worth keeping forever – especially when thy cost a teenager almost half a grand to acquire. I miss the ninety’s.

Thanks for jogging the memory Ben. I see what you did there.

0 Responses to “ICEBERG HISTORY”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

